busy, busy,

busy….

I have just been really busy in the last week. Work has been busy and good and I am happy about that. I have kept up my running workouts but eating has kind of gone off track. I am not entirely sure why but I have some ideas and I am sorting through the things I have been avoiding in the hope that I was using food to help me avoid them… It will sort itself out.

I am starting to think about how I will fit study into my life and that makes me a little nervous given how busy I feel at the moment. I am hoping to get some things done between the beginning of March which is when semester starts.

I am away this weekend but I am staying with a friend who is eating healthily and also runs. I hope to get a run in over the weekend with her. I am taking breakfast cereal and snacks so that at least some of my food is organised.

It is summer… things will settle down in the next little while I hope.

Leave a Reply

