Onward

With all the excitement of last weekend, things fell apart a little on Monday night and then I got some kind of gastro bug which lasted a couple of days. My eating has been good with some extras but I have been gentle to myself because my system is not quite right. I seem to be on the mend now. I have kept up my exercise and have only just finished my Up and Running workout for today. So, things are ok. I am still here, I am still looking forward.

I did have a wonderful time of reflection last weekend.

I have put some new timeframes in my spreadsheet so that I will keep looking ahead. 9 weeks – 9 more weeks of consistent steady effort.

I went op shopping again this morning. I needed some new trousers for work as mine are now on the slightly loose side. I found some today and am really happy with them, they look good and fit well. I like clothes shopping now 🙂

And, that’s about all for now…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

