Monday check-in

Some things from today:
I started tracking food again, today. While I am over on my kJ target, at least I am tracking.

I went for an hour long walk with my man, the toddler and the puppy. The toddler is not going to accept riding in the pram for much longer. I enjoyed the walk.

I did not weigh in this morning. I am ok with that.

Overeating makes me feel sick. Oneday, I hope to remember this before I overeat, rather than later.

I am here, I am mostly managing. I will not give up much ground on this journey with this diversion. I have come too far and worked too hard.

Leave a Reply

