Not a manic monday

I have two weeks leave. And it is delicious! I hope to relax a little and I am going away for a few days too. I really am going to try and exercise every day – even when I am away, because while I am taking my food for the trip away there are going to be a few occasions where I will need to forget about counting.

But it is Monday and I got up early to weigh in. I am pleased with the outcome today.
Starting weight: 140.9kg (310 lbs)
Current weight: 113.8 kg (250.4 lbs)
This week’s loss: 1.1kg (2.4 lbs)
Total lost: 27.1 kg (59.6 lbs)

I exercised on 6 days with an average of 49 minutes, which is just under 5 hours in the week. I ate well all week – except for a little deviation last night.

So, this week, my resistance bands should arrive and I can start looking at how to use them. I need to plan for my trip, how to fit the exercise in and what I am going to take with me. I get back next Monday so for next week, I am going to weigh in on Tuesday. I am hoping not to gain.

This is my 20th week. I have done more than I thought possible in that time 🙂

Leave a Reply

